Leadership Team

The Board



Dr Richard Stein
Gastroenterologist, Hutt Valley DHB


Mr Brian Poole QSM

Read more about Brian here

Dr Malcom Arnold

Doctor, Hawkes Bay

Ms Anna Scanlen,

Research ad Evaluation Consultant, Wellington

Mrs Charmaine Rees

Business Consultant, (CCNZ Treasurer)

Mrs Hettie Arends,

Teacher, Christchurch

Professor Andrew Day,

Professor in academic Paediatric Gastroenterology, Christchurch

Mrs Belinda Brown

Office Manager, Auckland

Ms Dana Smith

Registered Nurse, Wellington

Medical Advisors

Assoc. Prof Richard Gearry
Assoc. Prof of Medicine at the Christchurch Clinical School
Canterbury DHB


Dr Michael Schultz
Senior Lecturer – Gastroenterology, University of Otago, Dunedin
Gastroenterologist, Southern DHB

Associate Professor Tim Eglinton
Colorectal Surgeon
University of Otago, Christchurch and Specialist Centre, Christchurch


Assoc. Prof Andrew Day
Assoc. Prof of Paediatrics, University
of Otago, Christchurch 


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.8439 seconds.